Skip navigation

After touring for a decade internationally, I took some time to reflect on music,  and create new concepts….

Thats the phase I recently went through, its hard to imagine but I have been touring for more than 10 years. I took time for a renewal to reflect on the past 9 yrs since Tequila Moon came out. Its been a bit of a whirlwind, so many places and amazing people that I met along the way. I am glad to say that I’m back at “it”. Every person needs a sabbatical (time away) to grow again. Some of my die hard fans may have noticed an absence from posting and other things…. but now I’m back. I’m excited for these next upcoming shows and the possibility of seeing you there! I’m also looking forward to making new friends and fans. So please come check out the band, the new music, and say hello afterwards! ~jessy

 

blog 6.7.17

2 Comments

  1. Please come back home to Portland and I’ll be there!
    Jazzman D, Kmuz Radio

  2. Hi Jessy, the first time I heard you play was in San Diego, the smooth jazz cruise, I remember your parents were there & we had a full moon; since then I try to go to all your concerts in San Diego, still my favorite cd is Tequila moon 🎷 Thank you for bringing awesome jazz to this world. May God continue to bless you ❤️


Leave a Reply

