Skip navigation

5 Comments

  1. No one hotter than you Jessy. Don’t every change the style of Jazz you produce. It’s great.

  2. Aloha Jessy, The The first time that I heard your music, it prompt me to find out who playing the sax? It sounded like Gato, Grover, and this new Shinny Star YOU! When I saw you the heavens blessed me. In In Xochitl In Cuicatl ~ Ache! Espero verte en Hawaii pronto? Eres dulce, sensual, y Caliente! ~ Que dios te bendiga ~ Rafael Maui, Hawaii

  3. Yes, I love you and your new CD, Best wishes, I want you to come to Maui,HI So that I can your sexy sensuality in person ~RAfael

  4. See you in London this week………………fantastic show!

  5. regards from mexico, congratulations for Hot saouce


Leave a Reply

