Skip navigation

Jessy @ Miami Beach shooting for Telemundo (NBC)

Miami Beach was the Bomb!!! I love Miami almost as much as I love LA, if I could I would live in both places, I would!!! The beach was beautifully warm and calm. The night life was of course amazing!!! I hit the strip with a few friends and had a incredible time!!! While in Miami not only did I play at the beach I also had some performances and interviews on National Television!!!  Shows in Spanish on Telemundo, Mega TV, Terra.com & America TeVe. 

 

Nitido / National Show on Telemendo; interview and photos

Esta Noche Tu Night/National show on Mega TV; interview and performance

Terra.com /Interview & Photos

America TeVe /Interview and performance of “Tequila Moon”

 

I hope to be heading back to Florida soon to have a very special CD release party at the Jazziz Bistro in Ft. Lauderdale.

 

Until then much love,

 

Jessy

Leave a Reply

