Skip navigation

Tequila Moon Video ShootHi Everyone, It is so cool to finally have a blog, i think it’s a great way to stay connected and to share my personal thoughts with ya all! Well today was “A Wild Day” (hence the blog title), here’s a preview of what this day was like:8am wake up call; eat, get ready9:30am leave the house for the Hollywood Hills to shoot my very first Wave Original video10:30 arrive in Hollywood, get ready for bout an hour…11:30 prodiction begins, I had the pleasure of working with steve & vivian Rodriguez, and it was fun!2:30 Video wrap, head to Universal Studios for a taping of “Mas Vale Tarde” on Telemundo3:00 sounds check/rehearsal4:00 dinner break5:15 Hair/ Make-up 6:00pm First taping of “Cinco Minutos”7-9 watch the taping of other segments9 pm “Acoustic Valentines Day set”, meaning romantic love songs…10:30, its a wrap!Going home and getting ready for tomorrow. I feel so fortunate to be a working musician, what can I say? I love my job, I love what I do and I am blessed everyday to be able to do it!Hope you guys havea nice V-Day!!
Love,

Jessy

2 Comments

  1. hey jessy, jimmie lykes here..congrats on all your success..michael kramer sent me your new site,wow you have grown into quite a beautiful woman( you know i always thought you were a cutie pie) we’re all up here in santa barbara, playing the lobero tonight opening for jonathan butler and marion meadows..schiela, sharon,glenda and june are blowing and of course dave brown on bass, and the kramers….put me on your list and keep me posted on your schecdule, id love to come see you..caio 4 now..jimmie

  2. Jessy:

    John and I are so excited for your CD to debut on our 2nd anniversary. We love “Tequilla Moon”; its over the top!!! You have such a sexy and sensual style and can’t wait to see you again soon.

    Your jazzy friends,

    John and Sandi


Leave a Reply

